Don't Get Heavy

Fur Trade


← Continue Shopping

Released: July 23, 2013


1. Don't Get Heavy
2. Kids These Days
3. Voyager
4. Same Temptation
5. Glory Daze
6. In Between Dreams
7. Praying To The Lottery Ticket God
8. Acid Summer
9. Burning The Locals
10. Our Life Stars Now
11. Can You Dig It? (Yes I Can)
12. Pleasure Bound
**First run, Limited edition numbered CD's.  Deluxe packaging.  North American/Last Gang exclusive.
**Limited Edition clear-PINK coloured Vinyl